Active Registered Voters
as of 04/17/2014
Democrats:
5,753
Republicans:
2,760
Others:
1,347
Total:
9,860
Monday, March 31
Deadline for Accepting Petitions for Federal, Judicial, State Attorney & Public Defender

Friday, April 18

Good Friday
Office Closed

Monday, April 28 - Noon till
Friday, May 2 - Noon
Qualifying for Judicial Candidates

Monday, May 19
Deadline for Accepting Petitions for State, Multi-County, County and District Offices

Monday, May 26
Memorial Day
Office Closed

Monday, June 16 - Noon till
Friday, June 20 - Noon
Qualifying for Federal, State and Local Candidates

Friday, July 4
Independence Day
Office Closed

Monday, July 28
Voter Registration Deadline for 2014 Primary Election

Tuesday, August 26
2014 PRIMARY ELECTION

Monday, October 6
Voter Registration Deadline for 2014 General Election

Tuesday, November 4
2014 GENERAL ELECTION


The Dixie County Supervisor of Elections cannot be held responsible for the content, accuracy or availability of any external sites linked from within these pages. In addition, Florida has a very broad public records law. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public-records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.



WELCOME

 As we move towards the 2014 elections, I encourage every voter to review his/her voter information to make certain it is current., by clicking on the “Voter look-up” tab on the title bar of this website, or by contacting the Elections office a (352) 498-1216. 

For more information or questions.  You may also email dixiecountysoe@bellsouth.net or stop by
the Elections Office. 
WE HAVE NOW MOVED!  Our new location is at
229 NE 351 Hwy. Suite A, Cross City, FL 
(Across from Courthouse) 
Thank you for visiting our site,

Starlet E. Cannon
Dixie County Supervisior of Elections



 Vote America



Starlet Cannon, Supervisor of Elections
214 NE 351 Hwy, Suite B * PO Box 2057 Cross City, FL 32628
Phone: 352-498-1216 * Email: dixiecountysoe@bellsouth.net
* Office Hours: M-F 8:30 am - 5:00 pm *

Thank you for joining the other 249,892 visitors to our web site.